Bread Crumb Link

Store search

Store categories

Store home
Hide all subcategories

Store pages

  • Shipping and Payment
Visa MC AmEx Discover


We accept: PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express & Discover
  • Pay immediately either by: Phone or eBay Secure Online Checkout.
  • Get to eBay Secure Checkout via "Pay Now!" button (at the top of the page)
  • For your convenience we can process all orders including PayPal payments over the phone.



Standard & Expedited Shipping available to all 50 U.S. States
One-Day Shipping available to all 50 U.S. States, Puerto Rico & APO/FPO
  • Shipping price covers all shipping, insurance and handling charges.
  • New York State requires that we collect sales tax on orders shipped within NY State.
  • All shipping options can be chosen at checkout time.
One Day Shipping Restrictions:
  • Parts of AK and HI may take 2 business days due to UPS restrictions.
  • Shipments must be sent to a physical address only; no PO boxes or APO/FPO.
  • We cannot offer One Day Shipping to Puerto Rico, Guam, Virgin Islands, Palua, Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, American Samoa or the Marshall Islands.



International Shipping Details
  • Cameta Camera offers USPS First Class Mail International, USPS Express Mail International, UPS Worldwide Expedited, and/or UPS Worldwide Saver based on the weight and size of the package being shipped, as well as the destination.
  • Shipping price covers all shipping, insurance and handling charges.
  • On orders shipped outside the USA there may be local customs or duties. Please be aware that all countries have different procedures and fees for incoming packages. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility.
  • We can not mark any package as a gift, but all international packages are marked "ebay Purchase" on the insurance form.
  • We do not ship to Brazil, Mexico, India, Israel, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Romania, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Saudi Arabia, the Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, U.A.E., Slovenia, Greenland or Iceland.