eBayStores
  • Daily Deals
  • Gift Cards
  • Sell
  • Help & Contact
  • Shop Gifts
Bread Crumb Link

Maldon Jewellery Company

Hallmarking and the LAW
Frequently Asked Questions
Returns Policy
Contact us
How to Combine for 1 postage cost
About the seller

Store search

Store categories

Store home
Hide all subcategories
Display
About Us

We now have over 4000 silver charms in stock and many are available in gold.
We take about 4 photos of each charm so you can see the different angles and measurements against a ruler.
See the photos in most listings.


Try our website for a wider selection of charms and jewellery
No boxes or cases with any items unless otherwise stated in the item description.



=============================
Please note the dates we will be CLOSED.
Wed 17th December 12PM, Thu 18 Dec 2014, Fri 19 Dec 2014, Sat 20 Dec 2014, Sun 21 Dec 2014, Mon 22 Dec 2014, Tue 23 Dec 2014, Wed 24 Dec 2014, Thu 25 Dec 2014, Fri 26 Dec 2014, Sat 27 Dec 2014, Sun 28 Dec 2014, Wed 31 Dec 2014, Thu 01 Jan 2015. We will be open on Monday 29th December, Tuesday 30 December. Normal open hours resume on Friday 2nd January 2015. During the closed times our eBay, Amazon and Play.com stores will be closed. Our website will remain open to accept orders but they will not be processed or dispatched until an OPEN day. (There may be opportunities for us to dispatch our website orders on closed days but will NOT guarantee, if you wish us NOT to dispatch an order then please advise us).
==============================
Facebook - Twitter
Why not follow us on twitter or facebook for voucher codes for use on our website

Come and join us on FacebookCome and join us on Twitter



View: All Items | Buy It Now | On Sale
6,731 results found in Root
View as:GallerySort by:Time: newly listed
Shipping to USA
Page 1 of 122
PreviousPrevious1|2|3|4|5|6|7NextNext

      PulldownMenu Open Start of layer
      PulldownMenu End of layer