eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
  • Shop now
Bread Crumb Link
 Tebangstore

Tebangstore

 Maintained by:
 Welcome to Our Ebay Store,Our brand is "Eozy" Order More,Save More ! We Supply: Jewelry Beads wholesale, Fashion items, Jewelry Findings, 925 Sterling Silver Earring\Beads\Pendant\Bracelet ,Cloth & shoes.baby cloth ,Health & Beauty,Home & Garden, and so on.

new header 3   store header Y
                                         Company Eighth Anniversary ! 10%-50% Crazy On Sale !!!  

Shipping policy: (Faster Shipping,Free Upgrate to Express Shipping)
1.If one deal’s total amount Above USD $100, the parcel will be posted through international express (eg. DHL/EMS) without Extra change.your parcel can be delivered in 3-7 days safely.
But not for all countries, it depends on their actual situation of transport. We always choose the safer and faster shipping for you.
2.To USA, package within 1kg will post by e-packet Express, need 7-12 working days to arrive.
3.To other European country post by China post airmail and Hong Kong airmail.can be delivered in 15-25 business days
Combine shipping:
We offer Combine shipping discount:  From second items you ordered (not including free shipping items):
2 to 10 tiems: 10% discounted off.      10-20 items: 15% discounted off.    More than 20 items: 20% discounted off
Contact me:
Company: Yiwu Jimao Technology., Ltd,  Address: Floor 4,PiaoNa Business Platform,No.18 ,Chunhui Road,BeiYuan Industrial Park,YIWU CITY,JINHUA ZHEJIANG ,CHINA

postal code: 322000  Phone Number:  (86) 0579-85423379   Working time:  GMT 0:00AM-10:00AM     Pacific time 4:00PM-2:00AM  Beijing time 8:00AM-6:00PM

Store search

Display

Store pages

  
View: All Items
0 results found in Root
Your search returned 0 items.
Try these alternatives:
  • See all items in this store
  • Have you selected to search with title and description? If you haven't, try to use this filter and might get more results.