Bread Crumb Link

Texas Truck Center

Store Policies
Texas Truck Center
Contact Us
About the seller

We Specialize In Hard To Find Trucks And Equipment!

Please email us at info@texastruckcenter.com

Store search

Store categories

Store home
Shipping and payment
See Item Description Terms of Sale for Deposit and Payment Instructions
Store newsletter!
Add my Store to your Favorites and receive my email newsletters about new items and special promotions!
General Interest
  

Houston Automotive Group / Texas Truck Center
10555 FM 1960 W.
Houston, Texas 77070

Phone Numbers
281.807.6500 or 800.700.6601
Fax Sales: 281.807.5322
Fax Accounting: 281.807.6444
Fax Parts / Service: 281-664-7518

General Information - sales@texastruckcenter.com


HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon. - Fri. 8:00AM 5:00PM



SALES

Truck and Equipment Sales - Darrell Miller- darrell@texastruckcenter.com
Truck and Equipment Sales - Greg Weber - greg@texastruckcenter.com
Internet Sales sales@texastruckcenter.com

SERVICE / PRODUCTION / PARTS
Service / Parts Manager- Rick Williams - rwilliams@texastruckcenter.com
Make Ready Supervisor - Leonel Robles - leonel@texastruckcenter.com
Service Advisor - Robert Siros - Robert@texastruckcenter.com
Parts Assistant - Nestor Alonso – nestor@texastruckcenter.com


ADMINISTRATION
President - Andy Winter - aw@texastruckcenter.com
General Manager - Nikki Howard - nhoward@texastruckcenter.com
Office Manager - Angela Powers - APowers@texastruckcenter.com
Customer Service Representative- Lorie Shelton -Lorie@texastruckcenter.com
Service Billing / Transportation Coordinator -Amanda Sanchez - ASanchez@texastruckcenter.com