eBay Stores
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
  • Shop Deals

Bread Crumb Link
 maxwellfordaustin

maxwellfordaustin

 Maintained by:
 Our customer base is from Austin, Killeen, San Antonio, Dallas, Houston, Lubbock, and beyond. We are the #1 dealer in Ford Certified Pre Owned sales in Central Texas. We sell 100's of Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge, and Chevy vehicles. We offer F150's, F250's, Mustangs, Corvettes and more.
Home All Listings New Fords Certified What is Certified Pre Owned? Used Cars Financing Testimonials Meet the Staff About Us Contact Us
Administration

Christine Boyd
Executive Asst.
512-443-5000
calbee@maxwellauto.com
Sales

Greg Kimball
New Car Director
512-443-5000
gkimball@maxwellauto.com

Adam Scott
New Car Sales Manager
512-443-5000
ascott@maxwellauto.com


Steve Cargo
Used Car Director
512-443-5000
scargo@maxwellauto.com

Scot Robinson
Used Car Sales Manager
512-443-5000
srobinson@maxwellauto.com


Jose Ochoa
Internet Sales
512-443-5000
jochoa@maxwellauto.com

Jeff Lynch
Internet Sales
512-916-2663


Hunter Howard
Internet Sales

Ike Haines
Internet Sales


Don Kirchmeyer
Internet Sales
512-443-5000

F & I

James Edwards
Finance Director
512-443-5000
jedwards@maxwellauto.com

Dustin Krieger
Finance Trainee
512-443-5000
dkrieger@maxwellauto.com


Jared Ralston
Finance Manager
512-443-5000
jralston@maxwellauto.com
Service Department

Jim Ramsey
Service Director

Sergio Gonzalez
Make Ready Manager


Alex Haynes
Ford Senior Master Technician
Diesel and Transmission Specialist
Green Team Group Leader

Jimmy Turner
Ford Senior Master Technician
Engine Performance Specialist
Red Team Group Leader


Mike Rodgers
Ford Master Technician
Diesel Specialist
Blue Team Group Leader

Tim King
Master Certified Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2652
tking@maxwellauto.com


Sue Muller
Master Certified Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2651
smuller@maxwellauto.com

Larry Jones
Master Certified Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2655
ljones@maxwellauto.com


Mario Fuentes
Master Certified Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2657
mfuentes@maxwellauto.com

Mike Fossum
Master Certified Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2653


Terry McClellan
Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2669
tmcclellan@maxwellauto.com
Express Lane

Anna Barrera
Express Lane Manager
Direct line (512) 916-2623
abarrera@maxwellauto.com

Shaun Powell
Express Lane Service Advisor
Direct line (512) 916-2654
spowell@maxwllauto.com
New Fords Used Cars Meet the Staff Testimonials Contact Us Map and Directions